TopMenuEN

Wine events : exhibitions, competitions,…

We have updated our events calendar with several new events : competitions, shows and other. Thank you to FIJEV (Federation International des Journalistes en Vin) who had put the list together:

– 25-27/01 Montpellier (F) : Millésime Bio www.millesime-bio.com

– 28-30/01 Mumbai (IND) : India International Wine Fair, http://www.taste-expo.com/

– 30-31/01 Chassagne (F) : Saint Vincent Tournante, http://www.st-vincent-tournante.fr/

– 4-7/02 Berlin (D) : Berliner Weintrophy, http://www.berliner-wein-trophy.de

– 1-3/02 Angers (F) : Salon des vins de Loire, http://www.salondesvinsdeloire.com/

– 22-24/02 Montpellier (F) : Vinisud, http://www.vinisud.com/

– 24-24/02 Sonoma (USA) : Grand Harvest Awards, http://www.vwm-online.com/wine_competitions/grand_harvest/index.asp

– 26-02-2/03 Paris (F) : Vinalies Paris, http://www.vinalies-internationales.com/en/

– 3-5/03 Thessalonique (GR) : Concours Int . du Vin de Thessalonique, http://www.wineroads.gr/eng/index.php

– 5-7/03 Aiseau-Presles (B) : Salon Saint Vincent, http://www.salonduvinfloreffe.be/

– 10-13/03 Saint Lager (F) : Chardonnay du Monde, http://www.chardonnay-du-monde.com/

– 12-16/03 Madrid (E) : Bacchus

– 21-23/03 Düsseldorf (D) : Prowein, http://www.prowein.com/

– 22-26/03 Barcelona (E) : Alimentaria Barcelona, http://www.alimentaria-bcn.com/

– 22-27/03 Beaune (F) : Grands Jours de Bourgogne, http://www.grands-jours-bourgogne.com/

– 25-28/03 Montréal (CDN) : Salon des Vins & Spiritueux de Montréal, http://www.salondesvins.com/

– 8-12/04 Verona (I) : Vinitaly, http://www.vinitaly.com

– 16-18/04 Olne (B) : Salon des vins bio & naturels, http://www.salondesvignerons.be/

– 23-25/04 Palermo (I) : Concours Mondial de Bruxelles, http://www.concoursmondial.com/

– 29/04-06/05 Adelaide (AUS) : Tasting Australia, http://www.tasting-australia.com.au/

– 13-16/05 Aigues-Mortes (F) : Oenovideo, http://www.oenovideo.oeno.tm.fr/

– 18-20/05 London (GB) : London Wine Fair, http://2010.londonwinefair.com/

– 25-27/05 Hong Kong (CN) : Vinexpo Hong Kong, http://www.vinexpo.com/en/asia-pacific-2010/

– 27-28/05 Ampuis (F) : Syrah du Monde, http://www.syrah-du-monde.com/

– 28-31/05 Ljubljana (SLO) : Vino Ljubljana, http://www.ljubljanafair.com

– 1-6/06 Québec (CDN) : Sélections Mondiales des Vins Canada, http://www.smvcanada.ca/

– 17-20/06 Visegrád (H) : Vinagora, http://www.aborfesztival.hu/

– 1-2 /07 Frontignan (F) : Muscats du Monde, http://www.muscats-du-monde.com/

– 16-21/08 Stellenbosch (ZA) : Michelangelo Wine Awards, http://www.michelangeloawards.com/

– 20-22/08 Sierre (CH) : Mondial du Pinot Noir, http://www.mondial-du-pinot-noir.com/

– 26-08-05/09 Neustadt (D) : Mundus Vini, http://www.mundusvini.de

– 12-14/11 Lugano (CH) : Mondial du Merlot, http://www.mondialdumerlot.com

This post is also available in: Swedish

,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

  Subscribe to comments:

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

Sign up for our Newsletter!

In The BKWine Brief:

Enter your email to get it:

 
Make your friends happy!

And us too. Share & Like this!

Subscribe!

Time to book a wine tour?

Travel on a wine tour with us to Bordeaux, Champagne, Douro, Tuscany, Piedmont, South Africa, Chile-Argentina, and much more...

We know more about wine — and about organising exceptional wine tours — and will give you a better, more extraordinary wine and gourmet experience.

Book your wine tour here with BKWine Tours. Now!

Book a wine tour!